Girl Kuripot: Free Entrance to the Eiga Sai Japanese Film Festival in Manila This Week, Davao This July, Cebu and QC on August!<meta content='https://www.facebook.com/meloy.co' property='article:author'/>
How Do You Want to Spend Your Free Days? What Would You Do With Your Extra Travel Fund If You Won an All-Expense Paid Trip, a 5-Star Stay, an Extreme Adventure or Heard of a Free Experience Now?

Monday, July 8, 2013

Free Entrance to the Eiga Sai Japanese Film Festival in Manila This Week, Davao This July, Cebu and QC on August!

You still have until this week to catch the annual Japanese Film Festival (Eiga Sai 2013) in Manila then you can wait until August again =) Check out the Davao and Cebu schedules also below. Admission is FREE and there are English subtitles haha.



  • Shang Cineplex Cinema 2 Remaining Scheds
    • July 8, 2013 (Monday)
      • Castle Under Fiery Skies - 1:30PM
      • Confessions - 4:30PM
      • KAMUI - 7:30PM
    • July 9, 2013 (Tuesday)
      • Mai Mai Miracle - 1:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street - 4:30PM
      • Parade - 7:30PM
    • July 10, 2013 (Wednesday)
      • Japan, Our Homeland - 1:30PM
      • About Her Brother - 4:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 2 - 7:30PM
    • July 11, 2013 (Thursday)
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 3 - 1:30PM
      • Rinco's Restaurant - 4:30PM
      • Confessions - 7:30PM
    • July 12, 2013 (Friday)
      • Castle Under Fiery Skies - 1:30PM
      • Parade - 4:30PM
      • Dear Doctor - 7:30PM
    • July 13, 2013 (Saturday)
      • Mai Mai Miracle - 1:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 2 - 4:30PM
      • KAMUI - 7:30PM
    • July 14, 2013 (Sunday)
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street - 1:30PM
      • Rinco's Restaurant - 4:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 3 - 7:30PM
  • FDCP Cinemateque, Davao
    • July 19, 2013 (Friday)
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 3 - 4:30PM
    • July 20, 2013 (Saturday)
      • WANKO – The Story of Me, My Family and My Dog - 1:30PM
      • Brave Story - 4:30PM
    • July 21, 2013 (Sunday)
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 3 - 1:30PM
      • Fukushima Hula Girls - 4:30PM
    • July 22, 2013 (Monday)
      • Brave Story - 1:30PM
      • Light Up Nippon - 4:30PM
    • July 23, 2013 (Tuesday)
      • Haru's Journey - 1:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 3 - 4:30PM
    • July 24, 2013 (Wednesday)
      • Brave Story - 1:30PM
      • WANKO – The Story of Me, My Family and My Dog - 4:30PM
    • July 25, 2013 (Thursday)
      • Fukushima Hula Girls - 1:30PM
      • Light Up Nippon - 4:30PM
    • July 26, 2013 (Friday)
      • Japan, Our Homeland - 1:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 3 - 4:30PM
    • July 27, 2013 (Saturday)
      • Brave Story - 1:30PM
      • WANKO – The Story of Me, My Family and My Dog - 4:30PM
    • July 28, 2013 (Sunday)
      • Haru's Journey - 1:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 3 - 4:30PM
  • Abreeza, Ayala
    • July 20, 2013 (Saturday)
      • About Her Brother - 10AM
    • July 21, 2013 (Sunday)
      • Mai Mai Miracle - 10AM
    • July 27, 2013 (Saturday)
      • Rinco's Restaurant - 10AM
    • July 28, 2013 (Sunday)
      • KAMUI - 10AM
  • Ayala Center, Cebu
    • August 7, 2013 (Wednesday)
      • About Her Brother - 7PM
    • August 8, 2013 (Thursday)
      • Confessions - 7PM
    • August 9, 2013 (Friday)
      • Parade - 7PM
    • August 10, 2013 (Saturday)
      • Japan, Our Homeland - 1:30PM
      • Mai Mai Miracloe - 4:30PM
      • Dear Doctor - 7PM
    • August 11, 2013 (Sunday)
      • Rinco's Restaurant 1:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 2 - 4:30PM
      • KAMUI - 7PM
  • UP Film Institute, Quezon City
    • August 19, 2013 (Monday)
      • KAMUI - 4:30PM
      • Confessions - 7PM
    • August 20, 2013 (Tuesday)
      • Castle Under Fiery Skies - 4:30PM
      • Dear Doctor - 7PM
    • August 21, 2013 (Wednesday)
      • Japan, Our Homeland - 4:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 3 - 7PM
    • August 22, 2013 (Thursday)
      • KAMUI - 2PM
      • Parade - 4:30PM
      • Confessions - 7PM
    • August 23, 2013 (Friday)
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street - 2PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 2 - 4:30PM
      • About Her Brother - 7PM
    • August 24, 2013 (Saturday)
      • Dear Doctor  - 2PM
      • Mai Mai Miracle - 4:30PM
      • ALWAYS-Sunset on Third Street 3 - 7PM
    • August 25, 2013 (Sunday)
      • Rinco's Restaurant - 4:30PM
      • Confessions - 7PM
Read more about the Eiga Sai synopses over at BK: 

Enjoy!

Love,
GK

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Ulimate Source of Philippine Travel - Related Contests, Promos, Freebies, Giveaways, News, Tips, Festivals and Many More!


Hi. Thank you for sharing your thoughts! I'd love to hear from you =)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...